City of Tacoma Unit

Bargaining Unit Officers

Home > City of Tacoma Unit > Bargaining Unit Officers

Officers of The City of Tacoma Bargaining Unit

Policy Chair: Ken Wiebe
Policy Secretary: Jenni McWright

Anyone wishing to apply for these positions should Contact us.

Share This | Contact Us

Share This:

Quote of the day: "For a worker to refuse to belong to a union is not to exercise a democratic freedom. It is to accept benefits that others have worked for without contributing to the costs. Democracy flourishes only when freedom is accompanied by responsibility." (Australian Bank Employees Union).

Local 120 AFSCME

Local 120 AFSCME
George Hermosillo, President

Contact Us

This website is a Union Made Product 


Copyright 2017
Website Design by Dragonwyck Web Design L.L.C.
Dragonwyck Web Design
If you have questions or comments about this website,
please contact the Webmaster