Bonney Lake - Orting Units

Bargaining Unit Officers

Home > Bonney Lake - Orting Units > Bargaining Unit Officers

Officers of The Bonney Lake and Orting Bargaining Units

Bonney Lake Unit:
Policy Chair: Chris Blake

Orting Bargaining Unit:
Policy Chair: Larry Harter

Share This | Contact Us

Share This:

Quote of the day: "For a worker to refuse to belong to a union is not to exercise a democratic freedom. It is to accept benefits that others have worked for without contributing to the costs. Democracy flourishes only when freedom is accompanied by responsibility." (Australian Bank Employees Union).

Local 120 AFSCME

Local 120 AFSCME
George Hermosillo, President

Contact Us

This website is a Union Made Product 


Copyright 2017
Website Design by Dragonwyck Web Design L.L.C.
Dragonwyck Web Design
If you have questions or comments about this website,
please contact the Webmaster